• Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Paula Luxton

    January 10, 2019

    Great experience with Shane..

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Heather Adams

    January 7, 2019

    Shane was so helpful in every step of the way during our refinance! When we hit bumps he helped us smooth them out and get them taken care of in a very timely manner. We will definitely be using him in the future and recommend him to our friends and family who many need him!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Jeffrey Adams

    January 4, 2019

    He was very nice and very informative.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Todd Luxton

    January 3, 2019

    He was available at any time. A wonderful person who worked his tail off for me. I would recommend him highly!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Maria Torres

    December 11, 2018

    My experience with Shane Christopher was Great, I am very pleased and satisfied with the process of the purchase of my home. I want to thank Shane and everyone from Fairway. I highly recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Martin Backx

    December 7, 2018

    I had a thoroughly great experience working with Shane who made the entire process so painless. He was always available almost at any time I reached out to him with my numerous questions. I regard him as the consummate professional in his field of expertise and readily recommend him to any home buyer seeking a great trustworthy loan officer. I always felt very at ease working with him, Well done Shane and keep up your great work. one Very satisfied customer!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Justine Backx

    December 6, 2018

    Shane is extremely knowledgeable and a great communicator. Our whole experience was stress free thanks to Shane and his team at Fairway. Thank you for being there and answering all of our questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Chad Hatfield

    November 12, 2018

    Shane is very informative and friendly and prompt to answer an questions I might have. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Charity Downing

    November 7, 2018

    Shane was VERY helpful and always available to answer any questions we had, no matter what time of day/weekend it was. Everyone was super friendly. By far the easiest house we have ever bought. Can't thank you all enough.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    David Downing

    November 7, 2018

    Shane made everything easy to understand and was so helpful along every step of our home buying process!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Jaimelin Liddell

    October 27, 2018

    Buying a home can be stressful especially being a first time home buyer and not knowing what to expect. Shane made the whole process enjoyable! His experience and attention to detail are top notch and on top of that he is such a genuine and kind person. My wife and I couldn’t say enough good things about Shane!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Maria Inman

    October 27, 2018

    Shane was available any time we needed and took the time answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Erik Livas

    October 23, 2018

    Shane is always pleasant and positive, he will go to great lengths to help you in anyway he can, and provides excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Terri Clark

    October 4, 2018

    Shane complete our loan paperwork very quickly. He was on top of everything from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Emily McKim

    September 17, 2018

    He goes above and beyond. So grateful we had him do our last two home purchases and one refi! Will use him next time too!!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Sadira Conley Demarino Foster

    September 16, 2018

    He is knowledgeable and able to create a loan that worked for us. He was always available for questions and easy to talk to. He worked hard under a deadline and we got our house!!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Sharon Yee

    September 13, 2018

    He was responsive, helpful, and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Samantha Gordon

    September 13, 2018

    Shane was so awesome in keeping me updated and making me feel like I had help along the entire process. He was such a blessing in this all!