• Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Moses B

    September 19, 2019

    We loved working with Shane he made the home buying process so easy.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Mike O

    August 22, 2019

    Shane was very patient with me. He knew I did not understand this process and all the lingo attached to it. I was able to be very clear in explaining everything and I was never at a loss for what was needed and expected of me and why. He's amazing.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Bertha R

    August 15, 2019

    Shane was very professional yet friendly and no high pressure regarding loan. Once we decided on going forward with loan he answered every question we had. Very knowledgeable, we will refer family and friends to Shane. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Sterling P

    August 2, 2019

    Shane is great.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Bonnie P

    August 1, 2019

    Shane was friendly, knowledgeable, and worked extremely hard to complete a fast track closing for us! We are very happy with the outcome and hope to work with him again in the future!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Miranda J

    July 21, 2019

    Was there every step of the way, even in late into the night. Thank you Shane for going well above and beyond to help us in our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Audrey G

    July 3, 2019

    Communicated in a timely manner. Made himself available around our needs. Looks out for the needs of the client. Friendly and approachable and eager to help in any way that he can! Great positive attitude during a stressful time

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Lena G

    July 1, 2019

    Shane was awesome!! He helped to make the whole buying experience less stressful. We would definitely recommend him!! Thanks Shane!!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Miguel V

    June 24, 2019

    Shane was ready to help in all the process and he worked the extra mile. Good job Shane !!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Sue C

    June 23, 2019

    Shane was extremely helpful every step of the way while purchasing our new home. He is very professional and always answered any questions promptly. Thank you, Shane. Sue and Miguel

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Alma R

    May 31, 2019

    Shane was very professional and pleasant to work with. I am glad Shane was the one who was helping me out in the process of purchasing my new home. Couldn't have asked for a better loan officer than Shane!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Sean M

    May 25, 2019

    Extremely attentive to our needs, made the confusing process a little more easier and was very personable. Shane is a great guy and a great lender

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Cody M

    May 11, 2019

    He made it all go smooth even though there were hiccups we still closed in 21 days. Every time something came up from the underwriters or anything else he’s always stay positive and push through till then

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Andrea E

    May 8, 2019

    Shane made a 21 day close look easy and was always a phone call or text away to answer any questions we had. He worked tiredlessly on our loan and definitely made us feel like a priority!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Robin D

    May 3, 2019

    Shane is a very patient and thorough communicator. He answered all of our many questions and the process went much like he said it would go. We trust Shane and we would gladly work with him again.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Brad F

    April 18, 2019

    Very responsive and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    T M

    April 18, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and very responsive! Great to work with!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Daniel D

    April 18, 2019

    Shane was great! He was there to answer all of my questions as a first time home buyer! The process was painless! Shane even showed up to the closing and helped explain the documents I was signing and what they meant for me. Shane also told me ways to get the loan paid off quicker! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan! I truly felt like he had my best interests in mind.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Starlene M

    March 13, 2019

    It was great working with Shane. He was very helpful, and especially patient with walking us through automated processes we were not completely familiar with. He was always available to us and returned calls promptly. We would definately recommend Fairway and Shane for those who are thinking of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Steven M

    March 12, 2019

    Shane was in touch with us throughout the process, offering advice when we asked, and requesting additional information when required. Always available, and always knowledgeable regarding the process. We began the home buying process with Shane, to be sure what level of financing was available to us, and he was with us when we signed at the title company, thorough and professional from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Kimberly M

    March 6, 2019

    Shane was Johnny on the spot with the whole process, he made it seamless!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Paula L

    January 10, 2019

    Great experience with Shane..

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Heather A

    January 7, 2019

    Shane was so helpful in every step of the way during our refinance! When we hit bumps he helped us smooth them out and get them taken care of in a very timely manner. We will definitely be using him in the future and recommend him to our friends and family who many need him!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Jeffrey A

    January 4, 2019

    He was very nice and very informative.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Todd L

    January 3, 2019

    He was available at any time. A wonderful person who worked his tail off for me. I would recommend him highly!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Maria T

    December 11, 2018

    My experience with Shane Christopher was Great, I am very pleased and satisfied with the process of the purchase of my home. I want to thank Shane and everyone from Fairway. I highly recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Martin B

    December 7, 2018

    I had a thoroughly great experience working with Shane who made the entire process so painless. He was always available almost at any time I reached out to him with my numerous questions. I regard him as the consummate professional in his field of expertise and readily recommend him to any home buyer seeking a great trustworthy loan officer. I always felt very at ease working with him, Well done Shane and keep up your great work. one Very satisfied customer!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Justine B

    December 6, 2018

    Shane is extremely knowledgeable and a great communicator. Our whole experience was stress free thanks to Shane and his team at Fairway. Thank you for being there and answering all of our questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Chad H

    November 12, 2018

    Shane is very informative and friendly and prompt to answer an questions I might have. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Charity D

    November 7, 2018

    Shane was VERY helpful and always available to answer any questions we had, no matter what time of day/weekend it was. Everyone was super friendly. By far the easiest house we have ever bought. Can't thank you all enough.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    David D

    November 7, 2018

    Shane made everything easy to understand and was so helpful along every step of our home buying process!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Jaimelin L

    October 27, 2018

    Buying a home can be stressful especially being a first time home buyer and not knowing what to expect. Shane made the whole process enjoyable! His experience and attention to detail are top notch and on top of that he is such a genuine and kind person. My wife and I couldn’t say enough good things about Shane!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Maria I

    October 27, 2018

    Shane was available any time we needed and took the time answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Erik L

    October 23, 2018

    Shane is always pleasant and positive, he will go to great lengths to help you in anyway he can, and provides excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Terri C

    October 4, 2018

    Shane complete our loan paperwork very quickly. He was on top of everything from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Emily M

    September 17, 2018

    He goes above and beyond. So grateful we had him do our last two home purchases and one refi! Will use him next time too!!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Sadira C

    September 16, 2018

    He is knowledgeable and able to create a loan that worked for us. He was always available for questions and easy to talk to. He worked hard under a deadline and we got our house!!

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Sharon Y

    September 13, 2018

    He was responsive, helpful, and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Shane Christopher

    Samantha G

    September 13, 2018

    Shane was so awesome in keeping me updated and making me feel like I had help along the entire process. He was such a blessing in this all!